Thursday 21st June 2018,
Ryze Up

Big Sean Drops “I Decided” Track List

Big Sean Drops “I Decided” Track List

Big Sean’s upcoming album I Decided drops this Friday (Feb. 3), the Detroit rapper has unveiled the track list for his fourth studio effort.

As previously revealed Sean grabs fellow Detroit  rapper Eminem for “No Favors.” Singer Jeremih Drops in for “Light” while Migos rocks the track “Sacrifices.”

“Sunday Morning Jetpack,” which made its debut during Big Sean’s Saturday Night Live performance, includes contributions from The-Dream as Twenty88, Sean’s duo with singer/girlfriend Jhene Aiko, return for “Same Time Pt. 1.”
“I Decided means so many things,” he told Lowe of the album. “I feel like life is all about the decisions you make. This is what I decided. That’s why I put a period in the end of it because it’s definitive. I Decided. Period. 

See the tracklist for I Decided., available for pre-order on iTunes, below.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave A Response